GST Launch Narendra Modi Speech Live Streaming, Highlights 30-6-2017

GST Launch Narendra Modi Speech Live Streaming, Highlights 30-6-2017 : Download  The launch will take place at the stroke of midnight, after speeches by  President Pranab Mukherjee and Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

The stage is all set for the rollout of the major indirect tax reform measure – Goods and Services Tax (GST) – in Parliament’s Central Hall tonight amid boycott by the Congress, the Trinamool and other opposition parties.

Parliamentary Today Midnight GST VAT Launch Function Contacting Big Events and All Over India Chief Minister and MLA’S, MP all are Expecting For this Opening Function of GST VAT on 30th June 2017 Midnight Tomorrow 1st July all Over India Follow GST VAT.

Modi Government’s Inauguration GST VAT Contacting Programs and Meeting on Today Mid Night After the July-01-2017 All Over India Follows GST VAT So First Starting on Inauguration Function With Modi Government’s in Parliamentary.

GST Launch Narendra Modi Speech Live Streaming

GST Launch Narendra Modi Speech Live Streaming, Highlights 30-6-2017

GST Launch Narendra Modi Speech Live Streaming : Watch Parliamentary GST Inauguration Function Live DD Uttar Pradesh, DD Podhigai 30-06-2017 MidNight President Pranab Mukherjee, Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Vice President Hamid Ansari, and Speaker of the Lok Sabha Sumitra Mahajan all are Join for Today 30th June 2017 MidNight Speech About GST VAT and Big Celebration and Successful Meet of GST VAT With BJP Modi Government Watch Live DD National 30th June 2017 Midnight.

Foodgrains, cereals and vegetables have been zero rated under GST, other rate slabs are 5%, 12%, 18% and 28%. A cess will also be added to certain sin and luxury products.

Parliamentary affairs minister Ananth Kumar has written to all MPS Urging them to Attend the Function. Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha MPs calls GST Launch Function From Modi Government. Former Prime Ministers Manmohan Singh and HD Deve Gowda all are Expecting for this Function.

All Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha Members of Parliament have Been Invited also all Over India Chief Ministers and State Finance Ministers on 30-6-2017 GST VAT Launch Function Parliamentary Watch Live Modi Speech Online Live Streaming.

GST launch LIVE updates

Here’s the programme for the event tonight:

10.55 pm: President Pranab Mukherjee arrives at Parliament House, to be received by Modi and other ministers

10.59 pm: Announcement by Marshal of the special meeting in Central Hall

11 pm: President arrives in Central Hall

11.01 pm: Playing of national anthem

11.02 pm: Felicitation and introductory remarks by Finance Minister Arun Jaitley

11.10 pm: Film and presentation on GST

11.15 pm: Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s speech

11.45 pm: Address by the President of India

12 midnight: Launch of GST

12.03 am: Announcement by Marshal of closing of the meeting

12.04 am: Playing of national anthem

12.05 am: President leaves Central Hall of Parliament

Expected to be present

Vice President Hamid Ansari, Speaker of the Lok Sabha Sumitra Mahajan , Janata Dal (Secular) leader and former Prime Minister H D Deve Gowda, Bollywood star Amitabh Bachchan, business tycoon Ratan Tata, former Punjab CM Parkash Singh Badal, BJP’s Sushil Kumar Modi.

Those who will skip

The Congress, Trinamool Congress, Lalu’s Rashtriya Janata Dal, DMK. Nitish Kumar will not attend, but will send a minister.

Leave A Response