Kerala State Film Awards 2016 Full winners list, Photos, Highlights

Kerala State Film Awards 2016 Full winners list : The winners of the prestigious Kerala State Film Awards 2015 have been declared at 12 p.m March 1 by State Minister for Forest Transport, Sports, Environment, and Cinema  Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan. The awards have been bestowed by the Kerala State Chalachitra Academy.

Kerala State Film Awards 2016 Full winners list

Kerala State Film Awards 2016 Full winners list, Photos, Highlights

Kerala State Film Award 2016 photos, 46th Kerala State Film Awards Held Yesterday at Indira Gandhi Stadium in Palakkad In the Presence of Cheif Minister Pinarayi Vijayan. Dulquer Salmaan Was the Winner in Best Actor Category and Best Actress was Parvathy Menon & Other Winners also Bagged the Award in the Function . Jayaram , Madhu , Sheela , K G John , Resul Pookutty and Other Ministers of Kerala Also Attended the Function.

Dulquer Salmaan has bagged the best actor award for his performances in “Charlie,” which was well accepted by the audience. Parvathy has won best actress award for her performances in “Ennu Ninte Moideen” and “Charlie.” Sanalkumar Sashidharan’s “Ozhivu Divasathe Kali” has been awarded as the best movie in 2015.

Martin Prakkat’s “Charlie” has won as many as eight awards followed by RS Vimal’s “Ennu Ninte Moideen”.

The award distribution ceremony of Kerala State Film Awards 2015 kicked off at Palakkad district’s Indira Gandhi Municipal Stadium at 5 pm on Saturday, October 15. The grand event saw the presence of the big names from political and entertainment fields in Kerala.

The award distribution ceremony at the 46th Kerala State Film Awards was held at Indira Gandhi Municipal Stadium in Palakkad on Saturday. Malayalam A-listers attended the awards night, which was dominated by director Martin Prakkat’s Charlie.

The event was presided by Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan, who presented the awards to 48 recipients. The winners of the this year’s state film awards were announced in March.

Kerala State Film Awards 2016 Full winners list (2015) Announcement Date:

The winners of the prestigious Kerala State Film Awards 2015 are declared by Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan, the state Minister for Forest, Transport, Sports, Environment, and Cinema, at a press meet on March 1st, 2016 Tuesday at 11 a.m.

Check Out Full Winners List :

Best Movie: Ozivu Divasathe Kali – Sanalkumar Sashidharan

Best Second Movie: Ameoba

Best Director: Martin Prakkat – Charlie

Best Actor: Dulquer Salmaan – Charlie

Best Actress: Parvathy – Charlie, Ennu Ninte Moideen

Best Character Actor – Prem Prakash (Nirnayakam)

Best Character Actress – Anjali PV – Ben

Best Child artist (male) – Gourav Menon – Ben

Best Child artist (female) Janaki Menon – Maalgudi Days

Best Cinematographer- Jomon T John – Charlie, Ennu Ninte Moideen, Neena

Best Scriptwriter – Unni R, Martin Prakkat – Charlie

Best Script Adaptation – Velutha Rathrikal

Best Lyrics – Rafeeq Ahamed – Kaathirunnu Kaathirunnu – Ennu Ninte Moideen

Best Music Director- Ramesh Narayanan – Edavapathy, Ennu Ninte Moideen

Best Background Score: Bijibal – Pathemari, Nee-na

Best Singer (male) – Jayachandran – (Njnanoru Malayali) Jilebi, Ennum Epozum, Ennu Ninte Moideen

Best Singer (female)- Madhusree Narayanan – Edavapathy

Best Editor – Manoj – Ivide

Best Art Director – Jayashree Laxmi Narayanan – Charlie

Best Live Sound – Sundeep Kurissery, Jijimon Joseph – Ozhivu Divasathe Kali

Best Sound Mixing: MR Rajakrishan – Charlie

Best Sound designer – Ranganath Ravi – Ennu NInte Moideen

Best Processing Lab Colourist – Prasad Lab Mumbai – Charlie

Best Makeup Man – Rajesh Nermara : Nirnayakam

Best Costume Designer – Nissar – Jo and the Boy

Best Dubbing Artist (male)- Sarath – Edavapathy

Best Dubbing Artist (female) – Angel Shijoy (Haram)

Best choreographer – Sreejith – Jo and the Boy

Popular movie – Ennu Ninte Moideen – RS Vimal

Best Debut Director: Sreebala K Menon – Love 24 7

Best Children’s movie – Malayattom – Thomas Devasia

Special Jury Award – Jayasurya, – Lukka Chuppi , Su Su Sudhi Vathmeekam

Special Jury Menttion – Joy Mathew – Mohavalayam

Joju George – Oru Second Class Yathra, Lukka Chuppi

Singer – Shreya Jayadeep – Amar Akbar Anthony

Leave A Response