Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2017 Live Show & Winners List

Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2017 Live Show & Winners List : Apsara Awards 2017‘ recently held in Hyderabad to honour the female power of the Tollywood film industry. From Nadhiya to Shriya, Anupama Parameswaran to Anu Emmanuel, all the actresses and anchors have gathered to celebrate the great event with spectacular dance performances and enthralling skits that marked the occasion.

Catch the telecast of the entire awards on April 23 at 4 pm only on Zee Telugu

Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2017

Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2017 Live Show & Winners List

apsara awards 2017 on zee telugu :  This awards honors the beautiful actress in Tollywood and also honors the successful women from different fields of Sports, Defense, Media etc. The winners will be selected on Online Poll and SMS by viewers. The votings for 2017 Apsara Awards has been closed and the winners declared on April 9th, 2017.

The heroines have caught the eye of everyone and stood as center of attraction. Heriones like Shriya, Rakul, Hansika, Pragya Jaiswal, Poonam kaur, Mehreen and many other star heroines have attended the event. After such a long time anchor Uday bhanu was seen with her husband and two twin daughters.

#Nadhiya Anupama Parameswaran Udaya Bhanu are all here on the stage together.. Tune into #ApsaraAwards2017 on 23rd April at 4.00 pm only on #ZeeTelugu.

Posted by Zee Telugu on Monday, April 17, 2017

The events organized in the show are pretty awesome and have entertained everyone. Zee Apsara awards are the prestigious awards from Zee channel from many years. However the show was not a live telecast and will soon be telecasted in television. Checkout the images of all the celebrities and gorgeous heroines who have attended the Zee Apsara awards 2017.

Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2017 Winners 

Telugammayi –

Find of the Year

Best female singer of the Decade – 

Woman Writer of the Year

Evergreen Heroine Award

Best female singer of the year – 

Best Costume Designer of the Year Award

Contribution to Indian Cinema (Music)  –

Fresh Face of the year – 

Evergreen Heroine

Special Appreciation Award

Fashion Icon of the year –

Most Glamorous Diva of the year – 

Most Popular Heroine of the Year

Entertainer of Television Award

Entertainer of the Year

Rising Star of the year – 

Most Popular Female celebrity on Social Media –

Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2017 Full Show Live Streaming & Videos

2017 Apsara Awards held on April 09 in Hyderabad. Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2017 will be telecasted on April 23 on Zee Telugu Channel from 4 PM Onwards. Click the below link to watch the live streaming of the show.

We are live with Mahathalli from Zee #ApsaraAwards2017 Pink Carpet … Tune in now !!

Posted by Zee Telugu on Sunday, April 9, 2017

Rashmi Gautam shares her excitement in performing for #ApsaraAwards2017. We can't wait to see her performance can we?

Posted by Zee Telugu on Saturday, April 15, 2017

Leave A Response